Skip to content

DJ Fletch & Gucci Mane – Gucci Gone Bonkers (Mixtape)

DJ Fletch & Gucci Mane - Gucci Gone Bonkers (Mixtape)

Download: DJ Fletch & Gucci Mane – Gucci Gone Bonkers (Mixtape)


Disc 1
01. Intro
02. Wonderful
03. I’m Back Bitch
04. Sun Valley (Feat. Frenchie)
05. Block Party
06. Another Time
07. Faces (Feat. Yung Ralph And Young Fresh)
08. Rich Nigga Shit
09. Show Ya Tattoos (Remix)(Feat. Lil’ Boosie)
10. Pocket Full Of Money (Feat. OJ Da Juiceman)
11. Dope Boy Knot (Feat. Shatwy Lo)
12. College Girls (Remix)(Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
13. That Man Hustle (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
14. Big Boy Stuntin’ (Remix)(Feat. Young Black)
15. Bust It Down (Feat. Wingo)
16. Call Me (Feat. OJ Da Juiceman)
17. Cocaine Money (Feat. Papa Duck)
18. Disaster
19. Chuuch (Feat. Yo Gotti)
20. I Put That On Everything (Feat. Yung LA)
21. Mo Money (Feat. OJ Da Juiceman)
22. Ridiculous (Feat. OJ Da Juiceman And Yo Gotti)
23. Hood Up (Feat. Busta Rhymes And Shawty Lo)
24. Baby Powder
25. Boi (Feat. Young Problems And Mike Jones)
26. Helluvalife(Feat. OJ Da Juiceman And Gorilla Zoe)
27. Wasted (Feat. Plies)
28. Neva Had Shit
29. Wet Wipes (Remix)
30. Bricks (Feat. Yo Gotti And Yung Ralph)

Disc 2
01. Intro
02. We Be Steady Mobbin’ (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
03. Six Hours (Feat. OJ Da Juiceman)
04. Self Made (Feat. K.Michelle)
05. Drinks Up (Feat. Bobby Valentino And Yung Joc)
06. That’s Me (Feat. Freekey Zekey)
07. Never Too Much (Feat. OJ Da Juiceman, Three 6 Mafia, And Yung Joc)
08. 30 Inches (Remix)(Feat. Juicy J And Project Pat)
09. Do It (Feat. Yung LA)
10. Papered Up (Feat. DJ Speedy)
11. Cocaine Cowboy (Feat. T-Pain)
12. My Swag
13. It’s All Good (Feat. Chopper Young City)
14. How Bout U (Feat. G-Mack)
15. Boo (Remix)(Feat. T.I., 8Ball, And MJG)
16. Temper Tantrum
17. Let The Goons In (Feat. Valed)
18. Get Low Like A Lambo
19. I Get Money (Remix)
20. I’m A Hustler (Remix)
21. Shook Ones (Remix)
22. I’m That Guy (Feat. Sino)
23. Running Back
24. Ride With No Ceiling (Remix)
25. Sixteen Fever
26. I Move Chickens
27. Traphouse
28. You’re Everything (Remix)
29. Work Ya Wrist (Remix)(Feat. Yo Gotti)
30. Gucci Bandana (Feat. Soulja Boy And Shawty Lo)

Disc 3
01. Intro
02. That’s Gucci Bitch
03. Gorgeous
04. Feelin’ On My Ass (Feat. Gucci Mane)
05. Break Up (Feat. Mario And Sean Garrett)
06. Walking On Ice (Feat. Twista And OJ Da Juiceman)
07. Plays (Feat. Frayser Boy)
08. Still Breathing
09. I Got Em (Feat. Drumma Boy And J-Money)
10. I’m A Dog (Feat. DG Yola)
11. Jewelry
12. Look Like This (Feat. Lil’ Scrappy)
13. Boom Boom Pow (Remix)(Feat. The Black Eyed Peas)
14. Mo Money (Feat. Yo Gotti)
15. My House
16. Money Shit (Feat. Young Shank)
17. Beat That Pussy (Feat. Maino)
18. I Think I Love Her
19. Julius (Feat. Yo Gotti)
20. Don’t Trust Her (Feat. Ludacris)
21. Make The Trap Aye (Feat. OJ Da Juiceman)
22. A Problem
23. Go
24. I Know Why (Remix)
25. Break Me Off (Remix)
26. We Get That
27. I Got Em
28. Pussy Rehab
29. Lost My Ming
30. Outro